Village Offices

Open 9:00-4:30, Monday-Friday
Marcham Hall
836 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-4910 (fax)


Name Position Email Phone
Woodard, Linda Mayor 607-257-1238 ext. 103
Hubbell, Kent Trustee  
Marshall, James Trustee  
Robinson, Richard Trustee  
Salton, Peter Trustee  
Rennekamp, Kristina Trustee, Deputy Tresurer  
McMurry, Melony Trustee, Deputy Mayor  
Dolch, Laura Village Treasurer 607-257-1238 ext. 101
Walker, Jeff Village Clerk 607-257-1238 ext. 102
Rich, Penny Village Deputy Clerk 607-257-1238 ext. 105
Cross, Brent Superintendent of Public Works, Engineer, Building Commisioner, Zoning Officer 607-257-5536
Wiese, Michael Director of Public Works 607-591-7939
Cowett, Fred Forester  
Szekely, Beatrice Historian 607-257-5346
Schiffman, Carole Historic Preservationist  
Kepecs, Randi Historic Preservationist  
Galbreath, Glenn G Village Justice 607-257-3944
Kannus, Patricia Court Clerk 607-257-3944
David Klein Acting Justice 607-257-3944
Wright, Jerry L Police Chief 607-257-1011
Manning, James Sergeant
Manheim, Brandon Officer    
Lansing, Chad Officer    
Landon, James Officer    
Langlois, Adam Officer    
Carr, Jaclyn Police Clerk 607-257-1011
Tier III, Daniel Police Clerk Part-time 607-257-1011
Tamborelle, George Fire Chief 607-266-7454
Price, Joe 1st Asst. Chief    
Putname, John 2nd Asst. Chief    
Garrett, Mike 3rd Assistant Chief    
Bloodnick, Brendan Lieutenant    
Janowsky, Sophie Lieutenant    
Supron, Nick Lieutenant    
Staley, Lucy Zoning Board of Appeals Chair (607) 257-1238
Cowett, Fred Planning Board Chair