Contact


Village Offices

Open 9:00-4:30, Monday-Friday
Marcham Hall
836 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-1238
(607)257-4910 (fax)

 

Name Position Email Phone
Woodard, Linda Mayor lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 103
Biloski, Jennifer Trustee & Deputy Treasurer jbiloski@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Marshall, James Trustee jmarshall@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Robinson, Richard Trustee rrobinson@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Salton, Peter Trustee psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Friend, Maryann Trustee mfriend@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
McMurry, Melony Trustee mmcmurry@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Mangione, Joan M Village Clerk & Treasurer jmangione@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 101
Walker, Jeff Deputy Clerk jwalker@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 102
Johnson, Tayo Information Aide tjohnson@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 100
Cross, Brent Superintendent of Public Works, Engineer, Building Commisioner, Zoning Officer bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-5536
Wiese, Michael Assistant Superintendent of Public Works mwiese@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-591-7939
Bensadoun, Andre Forester ab55@cornell.edu  
Szekely, Beatrice Historian beatrice@twcny.rr.com 607-257-5346
Schiffman, Carole Historic Preservationist cschiffman@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Kepecs, Randi Historic Preservationist rkepecs@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Galbreath, Glenn C Village Justice ggalbreath@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
Kannus, Patricia Court Clerk pkannus@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
David Klein Acting Justice 607-257-3944
Steinmetz, James M Police Chief jsteinmetz@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Wright, Jerry L Sergeant    
Manheim, Brandon Officer    
Lansing, Chad Officer    
Landon, James Officer    
Carr, Jaclyn Police Clerk jcarr@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Tamborelle, George Fire Chief gtamborelle@cayuga-hieghts.ny.us 607-266-7454
Price, Joe 1st Asst. Chief    
Putname, John 2nd Asst. Chief    
Shepherd, Robert 3rd Assistant Chief    
Berger, Blake 1st Lieutenant    
Gladstone, Jaden 2nd Lieutenant    
Young, Jack Zoning Board of Appeals Chair jyoung@cayuga-heights.ny.us (607) 257-1238
Cowett, Fred Planning Board Chair fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us