Village Officers

MAYOR
Supron, Kathryn (mayor@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

DEPUTY MAYOR
Salton, Peter (psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

TREASURER
Mangione, Joan M. (treasurer@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Woodard, Linda - Deputy Treasurer (lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

TRUSTEES
Biloski, Jennifer (jbiloski@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Marshall, James (jmarshall@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Friend, Maryann (mfriend@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Woodard, Linda (lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Robinson, Richard (rrobinson@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Salton, Peter(psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

CLERK’S OFFICE
Mangione, Joan M. - Village Clerk (jmangione@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Podufalski, Angela M. - Deputy Village Clerk (apodufalski@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Johnson, Tayo - Information Aide (tjohnson@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

ATTORNEY
Marcus, Randy

SUPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS
Cross, Brent A. (bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

ASST. SUPERINTENDENT, D.P.W.
Open

ENGINEER, ZONING OFFICER, BUILDING COMMISSIONER
Cross, Brent A. (bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

FORESTER
Bensadoun, Andre

HISTORIANS
Szekely, Beatrice (bszekely@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Longoria, Patricia -Deputy Historian (plongoria@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Schiffman, Carole - Historic Preservationist (cschiffman@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Kepecs, Randi - Historic Preservationist (rkepecs@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

VILLAGE JUSTICE
Galbreath, Glenn G.
Kannus, Pat - Court Clerk (pkannus@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

POLICE DEPARTMENT
Police Chief, Steinmetz, James M (jsteinmetz@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Sgt. Wright, Jerry
- Officer Lansing, Chad
- Officer Manheim, Brandon S.
- Officer Manning, James
- Officer Landon, James
- Carr, Jaclyn, Police Clerk(jcarr@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Tamborelle, George (chfd@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Price, Joe – 1st Assistant Chief
- Martling, Scott – 2nd Assistant Chief
- Putnam, John – 3rd Assistant Chief
- Openshaw, David - 1st Lieutenant
- Berger, Blake - 2nd Lieutenant
- Gladstone, Jaden - 3rd Lieutenant

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
Chair, Jack Young (jyoung@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Sigel, Kirk
- Watkins, Anita
- Shull, Alison
- Parker, Rosemarie
- Eisner, Mark (Alternate)
- Manning, Sue (Alternate)

PLANNING BOARD
Chair, Cowett, Fred (fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Hay, Deirdre
- Gillespie, Graham
- Segelken, Roger
- Cunningham, Sean
-Meloney McMurrey (Alternate)