Village Officials and Professional Staff


MAYOR
Woodard, Linda (lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

DEPUTY MAYOR
Meloney McMurry(mmcmurry@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

TREASURER
Laskaris, Joan M. (treasurer@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Rennekamp, Kristi - Deputy Treasurer (krennekamp@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

TRUSTEES
Hubbell, Kent (khubbell@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Marshall, James (jmarshall@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Rennekamp, Kristina(krennekamp@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
McMurry, Meloney (mmcmurry@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Robinson, Richard (rrobinson@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Salton, Peter (psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

CLERK’S OFFICE
Walker, Jeff - Clerk (jwalker@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Rich, Penny - Deputy Clerk (prich@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

ATTORNEY
Bousquet Holstein PLLC

SUPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS
Cross, Brent A. (bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

Director of D.P.W.
Michael Wiese (mwiese@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

ENGINEER, ZONING OFFICER, BUILDING COMMISSIONER
Cross, Brent A. (bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

FORESTER
Cowett, Fred (fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

HISTORIANS
Szekely, Beatrice (bszekely@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Schiffman, Carole - Historic Preservationist (cschiffman@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Kepecs, Randi - Historic Preservationist (rkepecs@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

VILLAGE JUSTICE
Galbreath, Glenn G.
Kannus, Pat - Court Clerk (pkannus@cayuga-heights.ny.us)

POLICE DEPARTMENT
Police Chief, Wright, Jerry (jwright@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
Police Sergeant, Manning, James
- Officer Lansing, Chad
- Officer Manheim, Brandon S.
- Officer Landon, James
- Officer Langlois, Adam
- Carr, Jaclyn, Police Clerk(jcarr@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Tier, Dan, Part-Time Police Clerk (dtier@cayuga-hieghts.ny.us)   


FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Tamborelle, George (chfd@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Price, Joe – 1st Assistant Chief
- Putnam, John – 2nd Assistant Chief
- Garrett Mike- 3rd Assistant Chief
- Bloodnick, Brendan- Lieutenant
- Janowsky, Sophie- Lieutenant
- Supron, Nick- Lieutenant
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS
Chair, Lucy Staley(lstaley@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Susan Barnett 
- Parker, Rosemarie
- Friend, Maryann

PLANNING BOARD
Chair, Cowett, Fred (fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us)
- Leijonhufvud, Jenny
- Quaroni, Elaine
- Monroe, Andy

-Johnston, Matt Alternate