Contacts

VILLAGE OFFICES

Marcham Hall
836 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-1238
(607)257-4910 (fax)
Open 9:00-4:30, Monday-Friday

VILLAGE OF CAYUGA HEIGHTS POLICE DEPARTMENT

Marcham Hall
836 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-1011
Open 9:00-4:30, Monday-Friday

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

The Barn
123 Sheldon Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-6166
(607)266-7330 (fax)
Open: 7:30-4:00 Monday-Friday

NamePositionEmailPhone
Linda WoodardMayor lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext.103
Richard RobinsonTrustee, Deputy Mayorrrobinson @cayuga-heights.ny.us607-257-1238
Kristina RennekampTrustee, Deputy Treasurerkrennekamp@cayuga-heights.ny.us607-257-1238
Kent HubbellTrustee khubbell@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238
James MarshallTrustee jmarshall@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238
Peter SaltonTrustee psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238
NamePositionEmailPhone
Laura DolchVillage Treasurerldolch@cayuga-heights.ny.us607-257-1238 ext. 101
Jeff WalkerVillage Clerkjwalker@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 102
Amy JacotVillage Deputy Clerkajacot@cayuga-heights.ny.us607-257-1238 ext. 105
Kiersten PerkinsVillage Part-Time Deputy Clerkkperkins@cayuga-heights.ny.us607-257-1238
Brent Cross Superintendent of Public Works, Engineer, Building Commissioner, Zoning Officer bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-5536
Michael WieseDirector of Public Works mwiese@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-591-7939
Fred CowettForester fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238
Beatrice SzekelyVillage Historian beatrice@twcny.rr.com 607-257-5346
NamePositionEmailPhone
Jerry L. WrightPolice Chief jwright@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
James ManningSergeant jmanning@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Brandon ManheimOfficer607-257-1011
Adam LandonOfficer607-257-1011
Adam LangloisOfficer607-257-1011
Chad LansingOfficer607-257-1011
Jaclyn CarrPolice Clerk jcarr@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Daniel Tier IIPolice Clerk, Part-time dtier@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
NamePositionEmailPhone
George TamborelleFire Chief gtamborelle@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-266-7454
Joe Price1st Asst. Chief 607-266-7454
Mike Garrett2nd Asst. Chief 607-266-7454
Brendan Bloodnick3rd Asst. Chief 607-266-7454
Sophie Janowsky Lieutenant 607-266-7454
John Gregory Lieutenant 607-266-7454
Macey Chasman
Daniel Halstead
Lieutenant 607-266-7454
NamePositionEmailPhone
Glenn G. GalbreathVillage Justice ggalbreath@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
Patricia KannusCourt Clerk pkannus@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
David KleinActing Justice 607-257-3944
NamePositionEmailPhone
Fred CowettPlanning Board Chairfcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us(607)257-1238
Lucy StaleyZoning Board of Appeals Chairlstaley@cayuga-heights.ny.us (607)257-1238
Chris HamiltonVillage Fire Inspectorchamilton@cayuga-heights.ny.us(607)592-0599